Contact

theatre & offices

KOPERGIETERY

Blekerijstraat 50
9000 Gent

theatre KG Rabot

KG rabot

Vlotstraat 22
9000 Gent

TICKETS +32 9 233 70 00
OFFICE +32 9 266 11 44

administration

Blekerijstraat 50, 9000 Gent, BELGIUM
VTA: BE 0450 696 840 
IBAN: BE68 2900 5407 8834 
BIC: GEBABEBB

Who is who
Johan De Smet
artistic director
johan@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 44
Tijs Verbrugge
artistic coordination Drama Workshops
tijs@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 45 / 44
Lindah Leah Nyirenda
artistic coordination Drama Workshops
lindahleah@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 45 / 44
Lies Leliaert
financial manager
lies@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 44
Dominique Collet
Programming & artistic projects
dominique@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 45 / 44
Julie Descamps
(inter)national bookings, press & external relations
julie@kopergietery.be * + 32 9 266 11 44 (via onthaal)
Ellen Preckler
schools & community engagement manager
ellen@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 42
Evelyne Six
communication
evelyne@kopergietery.be * + 32 9 266 11 47
Ilja Van Autreve
coordinator Medialab & assistent artistic director
ilja@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 44
Koen Demeyere
production manager
productie@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 46
Marie Van Der Poorten
reception & coordination Drama Workshops
marie@kopergietery.be * +32 9 266 11 44
Bart Van Bellegem
technical support KG RABOT
rabot@kopergietery.be * 0485 43 41 21
I Made Dirgayusa
facilities employee
Jonas De Wulf
technician - audio
Gielke Smet
production & tour management
Polien Demeulemeester
production & tour management
Jeroen Doise
technician - lighting designer
Kris Van Oudenhove
theatertechnicus

Board of directors: Christof Gheeraert (voorzitter), Anneleen Forrier, Frederic Beele, Katrien Van Goidsenhoven, Hendrik Storme, Koen Derijcke, Linda Leah Nyirenda, Nancy Vansieleghem, Nathalie De Neve, Sam De Graeve